Contact Us

CROPEX PVT. LTD.
 
Head Office Factory Associate Office - Chennai
No.83, Talakaveri Layout,
Basavanagar, Off Old Air Port Road,
Marthahalli,
Bangalore 560037.
Tel: 080-25227581, 080-25234498
No. 4 & 28, KIADB Industrial Area,
Tubinekere, Mandya-Mysore Road,
Mandya Dt.
Tel: 08232-291137
Arihant Biochemicals, ‘Sire Mansion’,
4th Floor, 621, Anna Salai,
Chennai 600006.
Tel: 044-28293121
Telefax: 044-42053466, 09444404500
 
Sales Coordination    
Mr. Shrinath Belur
Manager – Sales & Sales Coordination
Mobile: +91 97318 52198
Email: shrinath@cropex in
   
 
Sales Contacts
Area Contact Person Mobile Number Email
AP & Telengana Ms. Vijaya Lakshmi +9191086 73479 vijayalakshmi@cropex.in
Karnataka & Kerala Mr. Rijesh K. +91 99164 38367 rijesh@cropex.in
Karnataka (North) Mr. Rammohan A. +91 90600 16135 rammohan@cropex.in
Karnataka / AP Ms. Zenipha. +91 94811 91505 zennipha@cropex.in
Maharashtra (Pune, Nashik) Mr. Ganesh K. +91 98806 24544 ganesh@cropex.in
Maharashtra & North India Ms. Haseena. +91 97425 48624 haseena@cropex.in
Rajasthan, Chattisgarh Ms. Prema +91 96637 09237 prema@cropex.in
Institutional Sales Mr. Sashi Kumar Menon +91 97400 67714 menon@cropex.in
Tamil Nadu Ms. Kalaiarasi +91 98459 28653 kalai@cropex.in
North Karnataka & Telangana Ms. Yallamma +91 96202 46727 yallamma@cropex.in
UP, Bihar, West Bengal & North East Mr. Kaushal Kishore Sharma
+91 88800 66118
kaushal@cropex.in
Odisha, West Bengal Ms. Sasmi Biswal +91 70909 50910 sasmi@cropex.in
Madhya Pradesh
.
Mr. Girish Gopi
.
+91 95165 15473
.
girish@cropex.in
girish.gopi.777@gmail.com
Tamil Nadu & AP Ms. Prabhavati +91 72596 57066 prabha@cropex.in