Contact Us

CROPEX PVT. LTD.
Head Office Factory Associate Office - Chennai
No.83, Talakaveri Layout,
Basavanagar, Off Old Air Port Road,
Marthahalli,
Bangalore 560037.
Tel: 080-25227581, 080-25234498
No. 4 & 28, KIADB Industrial Area,
Tubinekere, Mandya-Mysore Road,
Mandya Dt.
Tel: 08232-291137
Arihant Biochemicals, ‘Sire Mansion’,
4th Floor, 621, Anna Salai,
Chennai 600006.
Tel: 044-28293121
Telefax: 044-42053466, 09444404500
Sales Coordination
Dr. Veena Umesh
Manager – Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +91 9481081075
Email: veena@cropex in
Institutional Sales

Mr. Shahsi Menon
Mobile: +91 97400 67714
Email: menon@cropex in

Mr. Ganesh K
Mobile: +91 98806 24544
Email: ganesh@cropex in

Mr. Rijesh KK
Mobile: +91 99164 38367
Email: rijesh@cropex in

Ms. Bindu Suresh
Mobile: +91 88671 34657
Email: bindu@cropex in

Sales Contacts
Area Contact Person Area Contact Person

ANDHRA PRADESH TELANGANA

Guntur,Krishna,

East&West Godavari

Ms.VijayaLakshmiReddy

+919108673479 

vijayalakshmi@cropex.in                              

Rangareddy, Medak,

Warangal,Hyderabad
 

Ms.VijayaLakshmiReddy

+919108673479 

vijayalakshmi@cropex.in  

Chittor,Kurnool,Anantapur,

Srikakulam,Vijayanagaram

Ms. Zennipha Eli

+919481191505 

zennipha@cropex.in

Nalgonda,Mehboob

Nagar,Khammam,

Hyderabad

Ms. Zennipha Eli     

+91 94811 91505 

zennipha@cropex.in   

Cuddapah,Nellore,Prakasham,

Vishakapattanam

Ms.YallammaPrathap 

+919620246727 

yallamma@cropex.in

Adilabad, KarimNagar,

Nizamabad, Hyderabad

Ms. Yallamma Prathap 

+91 9620246727

yallamma@cropex.in

MAHARASTRA

Ms. Prema Nandram Singh

+919663709237 

prema@cropex.in

KARNATAKA

Ms. Sujatha Narayan       

+91 88672 78038

sujatha@cropex.in

                       

TAMILNADU

Ms.Kalaiarasi Ramesh   

+919845928653   

kalai@cropex.in

ODISHA

Ms. Sasmi Biswal  

+91 70909 50910   

sasmi@cropex.in  

                

WEST BENGAL    

Mr. Kaushal Kishor Sharma

+918880066118

kaushal@cropex.in

MADYA PRADESH

Ms. Prabhavathi Yesob    

+917259657066 

prabha@cropex.in

GUJARAT

Ms.SindhuSNair

+91813033716

sindu@cropex.in

BIHAR

Ms. Haseena Shaik   

+919742548624 

haseena@cropex.in

ASSAM & NORTH EAST

Ms. Sasmi Biswal

+917090950910 

sasmi@cropex.in  

PUNJAB,  HARYANA/DELHI, HIMACHALPRADESH, UTTARAKAND, J&K, RAJASTHAN, JHARKHAND

Mr. Ram Mohan A   

+919060016135

rammohan@cropex.in      

                                                                                        UTTAR PRADESH

Moradabad,Bareily,

Aligarh,Agra
.

Ms. Haseena Shaik

+919742548624

haseena@cropex.in

.
REST of UTTAR PRADESH
.

Ms. Swathi Koochy

+918121948056

swathi@cropex.in